Saturday, August 5, 2017

This Weeks New releases - week ending 08.05.2017



Hello my darlings and welcome to another new installment on my blog called - This weeks new releases.

I know that this is on a Saturday, but that's simply because to me Sunday's are lazy days for reading and enjoying your family.

So since this is my first post, it will be long (however not all inclusive!) so if you see a release that wasn't included please, go to my blog and add the release in the links so that everyone can see it. :)

ALSO --- As you will see each week I am giving away a FREE book from the books released by my fellow Evernight Publishing authors! All you have to do is comment (And share the blog if you wouldn't mind! - not a requirement though!

Until another day my darlings.

Make sure to love each other, and remember - don't be a mean girl! Always pay it forward and be kind.



<3
April

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forget Me Not by J.m. Maddenhttp://amzn.to/2uURcAK

Covered in Darkness by Heather Sunseri http://amzn.to/2uR708V

For 100 Reasons by Lara Adrian http://amzn.to/2uUvmxf

Devil's Cut by J.R. Ward http://amzn.to/2uUx0i6

Wicked Bite by Rebecca Zanetti http://amzn.to/2uRoOkw

Love and Marriage by Alexandra Ivy — http://amzn.to/2f4ysus

Dragonsworn by Sherrilyn Kenyon http://amzn.to/2hjQ3PZ

Taking a Chance by Lindsay McKenna — http://amzn.to/2uUljIr

Perilous Trust by Barbara Freethy Bookshttp://amzn.to/2ug8s1j

Enrage by Rachel Van Dyken http://amzn.to/2vetL7V

Beloved Sacrifice by Mari Carr and Lila Dubois http://amzn.to/2uUE4eT

Twisted Twosome by Author Meghan Quinn http://amzn.to/2ugdJFZ

SEAL Wolf Undercover by Terry Spear http://amzn.to/2uRoLVM

Mine to Keep by Jenika Snow http://amzn.to/2hkhmJO

Under Fire by Scarlett Colehttp://amzn.to/2uRigT1

Wolf's Mate by Author Celia Kyle http://amzn.to/2uUh13D

Tied by Elena M. Reyes & N Isabelle Blanco http://amzn.to/2h30JCs

Shamus by Ashley Richards http://amzn.to/2uAYGZn

The Sanctuary by Athena Blackrose http://amzn.to/2h2Tsmf

Well Built by Carly Phillips & Erika Wilde Author http://amzn.to/2uxzowP

Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryanhttp://amzn.to/2h2Yvmk

The Alpha's Arrangement by Ryan Michele http://amzn.to/2vIIO7c

Wildfire's Heart by Siobhan Muir --- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0743FFGF9/

Pokey: Areion Fury MC by Esther E. Schmidt -- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074651PKY/

Saving The Day by Jambrea  Jo Jones -- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0731535DF/



The next are all books released by my publisher, Evernight Publishing  <3 


*** I am giving away ONE copy of ONE of these books to any reader of this blog. All that you have to do is comment on this blog. <3. I love my Evernight Family and I'm paying it forward, introducing you to some fabulous authors - so get your read on and comment to win a FREE BOOK! ***


Soul Infection by Katerina Ross  — http://www.evernightpublishing.com/soul-infection-by-katerina-ross/

Subject 26-A by Scarlett J Rose http://www.evernightpublishing.com/subject-26-a-by-scarlett-j-rose/

Virgin Lovers by Sam Crescent http://www.evernightpublishing.com/virgin-lovers-by-sam-crescent/

Just the Way You Are by Angelique Voisen http://www.evernightpublishing.com/just-the-way-you-are-by-angelique-voisen/

Love at the Right Tempo by Michael Mandrake & Remmy Duchene — http://www.evernightpublishing.com/love-at-the-right-tempo-by-michael-mandrake-and-remmy-duchene/

Lich Queen by Naomi Clark http://www.evernightpublishing.com/lich-queen-by-naomi-clark/

The Alpha's Pride by Deidre Huesmann  — http://www.evernightpublishing.com/the-alphas-pride-by-deidre-huesmann/

Chubby Chaser by Sam Crescent  — http://www.evernightpublishing.com/chubby-chaser-by-sam-crescent/

Damaged Hearts by Andi Bremmer http://www.evernightpublishing.com/damaged-hearts-by-andi-bremner/

Her Knight In Shining Stone by Tamsin Baker http://www.evernightpublishing.com/her-knight-in-shining-stone-by-tamsin-baker/ (btw -- freaking LOVE this book!!!)

The Art of Seduction by Annie Harland  — http://www.evernightpublishing.com/the-art-of-seduction-by-annie-harland-creek/

Villan's Woman by Maria Velovich   http://www.evernightpublishing.com/villains-woman-by-maria-velovich/

In His Hands by Raven McAllan    http://www.evernightpublishing.com/in-his-hands-by-raven-mcallan/

A Royal In Rio by Vicki Savage    http://www.evernightpublishing.com/a-royal-in-rio-by-vicki-savage/

**PS this next book--- fucking amazing!!**
Charming Asshole by Sam Crescent & Stacey Espinohttp://www.evernightpublishing.com/charming-asshole-by-sam-crescent-and-stacey-espino/